◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
20 July 2011

Last connection
19 March 2024 - 19h09

Certified member  by
DomTag

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 2 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Simon
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 30 Dec 1967 (56 )
Area : Wallonie

Always ready to go#13
Most popular!#16 (+2)
A few words

Je me suis inscrit sur ce site pour faire de nouvelles connaissances ,de nouvelles amitiés,des sorties .

 

J'aime rencontrer des gens , pour dialoguer, aller boire une verre,un ciné,un bowling,du vélo,faire les magasins,resto,salsa,concert,vacance.

 

J'aime la   Salsa cubaine,portoricaine ,on rencontre des gens sympathiques et c'est très convivial .

 

D'ici peu ,on ne pourra plus communiquer entre membre d'ovs ,sauf pour ceux qui payeront ,alors je vous donne mon facebook ,c'est   "simon polisano"

 

 

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer.

 

Amitié,Simon

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Sports

Volleyball - Basketball

Physical Activities

Stroll
Bike - Scooter
Latin dancing
Swimming
Games

Bowling
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants

Special Events

Concert - Festival
Fairs - Shows
Flea markets
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum